Events

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

-------------- Event

Sangria Tuesday

Sangria Tuesday

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

Thursday, September 20, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine by the Glass

Every Thursday

Half Price Wine by the Glass


DJ Dance Party

Every Thursday

DJ Dance Party

Friday, September 21, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Friday, 10 pm – 1 am.     No cover.

 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Saturday, 10 pm – 1 am.    No cover.

Sunday, September 23, 2018

-------------- Event

50% Off Bottles of Wine

50% Off Bottles of Wine

Every Sunday

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

-------------- Event

Sangria Tuesday

Sangria Tuesday

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

Thursday, September 27, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine by the Glass

Every Thursday

Half Price Wine by the Glass


DJ Dance Party

Every Thursday

DJ Dance Party

Friday, September 28, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Friday, 10 pm – 1 am.     No cover.

 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Saturday, 10 pm – 1 am.    No cover.

Sunday, September 30, 2018

-------------- Event

50% Off Bottles of Wine

50% Off Bottles of Wine

Every Sunday

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

-------------- Event

Sangria Tuesday

Sangria Tuesday

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

Thursday, October 4, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine by the Glass

Every Thursday

Half Price Wine by the Glass


DJ Dance Party

Every Thursday

DJ Dance Party

Friday, October 5, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Friday, 10 pm – 1 am.     No cover.

 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Saturday, 10 pm – 1 am.    No cover.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

-------------- Event

50% Off Bottles of Wine

50% Off Bottles of Wine

Every Sunday

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

-------------- Event

Sangria Tuesday

Sangria Tuesday

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

Thursday, October 11, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine by the Glass

Every Thursday

Half Price Wine by the Glass


DJ Dance Party

Every Thursday

DJ Dance Party

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager