Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

Thursday, November 15, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine by the Glass

Every Thursday

Half Price Wine by the Glass


DJ Dance Party

Every Thursday

DJ Dance Party

Friday, November 16, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Friday, 10 pm – 1 am.     No cover.

 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Saturday, 10 pm – 1 am.    No cover.

Sunday, November 18, 2018

-------------- Event

50% Off Bottles of Wine

50% Off Bottles of Wine

Every Sunday

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

-------------- Event

Sangria Tuesday

Sangria Tuesday

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

Thursday, November 22, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine by the Glass

Every Thursday

Half Price Wine by the Glass


DJ Dance Party

Every Thursday

DJ Dance Party

Friday, November 23, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Friday, 10 pm – 1 am.     No cover.

 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Saturday, 10 pm – 1 am.    No cover.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

-------------- Event

50% Off Bottles of Wine

50% Off Bottles of Wine

Every Sunday

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

-------------- Event

Sangria Tuesday

Sangria Tuesday

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

Thursday, November 29, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine by the Glass

Every Thursday

Half Price Wine by the Glass


DJ Dance Party

Every Thursday

DJ Dance Party

Friday, November 30, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Friday, 10 pm – 1 am.     No cover.

 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Saturday, 10 pm – 1 am.    No cover.

Sunday, December 2, 2018

-------------- Event

50% Off Bottles of Wine

50% Off Bottles of Wine

Every Sunday

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

-------------- Event

Sangria Tuesday

Sangria Tuesday

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

Thursday, December 6, 2018

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine by the Glass

Every Thursday

Half Price Wine by the Glass


DJ Dance Party

Every Thursday

DJ Dance Party

Friday, December 7, 2018

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Friday, 10 pm – 1 am.     No cover.

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager