Events

Saturday, March 23, 2019

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Saturday, 10 pm – 1 am.    No cover.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

-------------- Event

50% Off Bottles of Wine

50% Off Bottles of Wine

Every Sunday

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

-------------- Event

Sangria Tuesday

Sangria Tuesday

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

Thursday, March 28, 2019

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine by the Glass

Every Thursday

Half Price Wine by the Glass


DJ Dance Party

Every Thursday

DJ Dance Party

Friday, March 29, 2019

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Friday, 10 pm – 1 am.     No cover.

 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Saturday, 10 pm – 1 am.    No cover.

Sunday, March 31, 2019

-------------- Event

50% Off Bottles of Wine

50% Off Bottles of Wine

Every Sunday

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

-------------- Event

Sangria Tuesday

Sangria Tuesday

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

Thursday, April 4, 2019

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine by the Glass

Every Thursday

Half Price Wine by the Glass


DJ Dance Party

Every Thursday

DJ Dance Party

Friday, April 5, 2019

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Friday, 10 pm – 1 am.     No cover.

 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Saturday, 10 pm – 1 am.    No cover.

Sunday, April 7, 2019

-------------- Event

50% Off Bottles of Wine

50% Off Bottles of Wine

Every Sunday

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

-------------- Event

Sangria Tuesday

Sangria Tuesday

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

Thursday, April 11, 2019

-------------- Event

Half Price Wine by the Glass

Every Thursday

Half Price Wine by the Glass


DJ Dance Party

Every Thursday

DJ Dance Party

Friday, April 12, 2019

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Friday, 10 pm – 1 am.     No cover.

 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

-------------- Event

Live Music

Live music or DJ every Saturday, 10 pm – 1 am.    No cover.

Sunday, April 14, 2019

-------------- Event

50% Off Bottles of Wine

50% Off Bottles of Wine

Every Sunday

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

-------------- Event

Sangria Tuesday

Sangria Tuesday

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

-------------- Event

$6 Flats (2-7 PM) / $1 Off NC Beers (All Day)

Every Wednesday
$1 Off NC Beers (all Day)

$6 Flats (2-7 PM)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager